Warning: include(/home3/tiikmsl/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-base.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/mediaco6/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 72

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home3/tiikmsl/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-base.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php70/pear') in /home/mediaco6/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 72

Warning: include_once(/home3/tiikmsl/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/ossdl-cdn.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/mediaco6/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 92

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home3/tiikmsl/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/ossdl-cdn.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php70/pear') in /home/mediaco6/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php on line 92

Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/mediaco6/public_html/fineartsconference.com/2015/wp-content/themes/jarida/functions/theme-functions.php on line 0
ICOAH 2015 Conference Chairs Message | Finearts conference

ICOSS 2015

Co-Chairs & Keynote Speakers

ICOAH 2015 Conference Chair

Prof. J. B. Dissanayake
Emeritus Professor of Sinhala,
Sri Lanka.

Prof. Disanayaka retired from the University of Colombo in 2002, after a long and distinguished career as the Senior Professor of Sinhala. In 2007, he was appointed as the Ambassador of Sri Lanka to Thailand and served as a diplomat for four years. Throughout his professional career – first as Professor of Sinhala, and then as an Ambassador — Prof. Disanayaka’s renownin linguistics attracted the attention of academic and public domains. He has had a major influence on Sinhala language and grammar, and a significant effect on a range of other areas from culture to journalism, children’s literature to language technology.

ICOAH 2015 Conference Chair

Dr. David S. Porcaro
Director of Learning Capabilities Design, Pearson Education
Minneapolis, USA.

Dr. David’s career has been at the intersection of learning, design, technology and culture. He is currently the Director of Learning Capabilities Design at Pearson Education, where he leads a team focused on producing global technology products for higher education that apply the latest research in the learning sciences. Dr. David has broad international experience, as a consultant on USAID, UNICEF and other projects in Zambia, Malawi, Oman, Jordan and the Pacific Isles. He was a Fulbright Fellow in Oman, where he researched cultural reactions to collaborative technology in education at Sultan Qaboos University. He received a PhD from the University of Georgia (USA) in Learning, Design, and Technology, an MPhil in Oriental Studies (Assyriology) from Cambridge University (UK), and a BA in Near Eastern Studies from Brigham Young University (USA).

Be our Session Chair/ reviewer

Write to Isanka P Gamage : isanka@tiikm.com with your short bio-data

Scientific Committee

Prof. J. B. Disanayaka Sri Lanka
Prof. Gary E. Swanson USA
Prof. Ratnasiri Arankala Sri Lanka
Prof. Osayimwense Osa UAE
Prof. Justina Osa UAE
Prof. Muhammad Mukhtar UAE
Dr. Izabella Parowicz Germany
Prof. Nanumasa Swamy India
Prof. Kulatilaka Kumarasinghe Sri Lanka
Prof. Bilinda Devage Nandadeva Sri Lanka
Prof. Lakshman Senevirathne Sri Lanka
Prof. Kanchana Ngourungsi Thailand
Prof. Subhadra Channa India
Prof. R. M. W. Rajapaksha Sri Lanka
Prof. Kusuma Reddy India
Prof. Rammohan Holagundi India
Prof. Amir Ahmed Khuhro Pakistan
Prof. Jureniene Virginija Lithuania
Prof. Dr. Srikonda Ramesh India
Prof. K.Mohan India
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Bulent ALANER Turkey
Prof. Gary McPherson Australia
Prof. V.P.Sivanathan Sri Lanka
Asst. Prof. Jayati Sharmaa India
Dr. Sangita T. Ghodake India
Dr. A. Balasubramanian India
Dr. LIM Kok Wai Benny Hong Kong
Dr. Srinivasa A. Rao UAE
Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha India
Dr. Genevieve Jorolan-Quintero Philipines
Dr. Swapna Sathish India
Dr. Arvind M. Nawale India
Dr. Shilpagauri Prasad Ganpule India
Dr. Ramir Philip JonesV. Sonsona Philippine
Dr K Rajendram Sri Lanka

Organising Committee

Dr. Sangita T. Ghodake
Associate Professor of English at PDEA’s Prof. Ramkrishna More Arts, Commerce and Science College, Akurdi, Pune, India.

Conference Convener
Isanka P.Gamage
Hotline: +94 715 589 870
Email: isanka@tiikm.com

Conference Publication Chair
Oshadee Withanawasam
Hotline: +94 774 422 334
Email: oshadee@tiikm.com

Chief Conference Coordinator
Arun Francis
Hotline: +94 773 027 621
Email: arun@tiikm.com

Other Committee Members

Dinesh Madushanka
Samanthika Wimalasena
Thulakshana Dilrukshi
Suvinie Rajapaksha
Deepika Abeyrathna(IT)
Susitha Thiranjeeva(IT)
Tharanga Gamage(Media)
Nethroo Kariyawasam(Media)

ICOAH 2015

Copyright @ TIIKM Conferences e-mail: info@tiikm.com, Hotline : +94 715 589 870 | Entries (RSS)